Please note: CHAI's physical offices are closed on Fridays during the summer months.

Staff can be reached via email or phone.

Contact Staff

Leadership

Lisa K. Budlow

Chief Executive Officer

lbudlow@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5354

Finance & Operations

Will Pass

Chief Financial & Operating Officer

wpass@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5331

Shlomo Berman

Executive Assistant

sberman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5304

Martha Weinrauch

Office Administrator

mweinrauch@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5317

David Moray

Loan Administrator

dmoray@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5327

Travis Curtis

Senior Accountant

tcurtis@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5336

Development & Impact

Rachel Ruben

Vice President, Development & Impact

rruben@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5332

Jessica Price

Data & Impact Manager

jprice@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5303

Natasha Yaeger

Marketing & Communications Manager

nyaeger@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5320

Housing Counseling

Stephanie Davis

Housing Counseling Program Manager

stdavis@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5310

Linda Lee

Housing Counselor

llee@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5309

Housing Planning & Development

Ellen Jarrett

Vice President, Housing Planning & Development

ejarrett@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5311

Lisa Stachura

Housing Development Manager

lstachura@chaibaltimore.org 410-804-6177

Housing & Services

Tiffany Nicolette

Vice President, Housing & Services

tnicolette@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5975

Senior Home Repair and Benefits

Rona Gross

Program Manager, Senior Home Repair and Benefits

rgross@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5315

John Laube

Senior Home Repair Technician

jlaube@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5324

Community Programs

Kari Gorkos

Vice President of Community Programs

kgorkos@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5318

Aging in Community

Anne Shimanovich

Aging in Community Program Director

ashimanovich@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5334

Lisa Glick

Intake Specialist​

lglick@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5433

Malka Zweig

Warm House Coordinator

mzweig@chaibaltimore.org 347-517-5587

Community Development

Larry Schugam

Senior Director of Community Development

lschugam@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5306

Sherrell Savage

Northwest Community & Schools Director

ssavage@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5305

Stephen D. Bowley, Sr.

Pikesville Community & Schools Director

sbowley@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5307

Edward A. Myerberg Center

Inbal Neun

Center Director

inbal@myerberg.org 443-963-1450

Jennifer Osterweil

Director of Programming

jennifer@myerberg.org 443-963-1449

Elliott Goldberg

Director of Operations

elliott@myerberg.org 443-963-1447

Jessica Monaghan

Assistant Director of Programming

jessica@myerberg.org 443-690-2891

Melanie Waxman

Technology Concierge

melanie@myerberg.org 443-963-1461
For more on the Edward A. Myerberg Center, please visit myerberg.org

CHAI Board

Leadership

Peter Burstein, President

Esther Weiner, First Vice President

Scott Brown, Vice President

Eugene Poverni, Vice President

Howard Sobkov, Vice President

Jeffrey Powers, Secretary

Ron Bronfin, Treasurer

 Matthew Rothstein, Assistant Treasurer

 Howard Sollins, Immediate Past President

Members

  • Ari Abramson
  • Rivka Bier 
  • Liz Briscoe
  • Reba Cornman
  • Cronshi Englander 
  • Justin Fair
  • Pete Fastow
  • Michael Gaines
  • Michael Ginsburg 
  • Arnold Howard
  • Mark Pressman
  • Zed Smith
  • Jill Spector
  • Steven Stern
  • Rich Topaz
  • Judy Paschkusz-Weiss

Life Members

  • David Bavar
  • David Brooks
  • Sanford Cardin
  • David Carliner
  • Howard Chertkof Z”l
  • Paul Cooper
  • Benjamin Dubin
  • Alan Fink
  • Samuel Frank Z”l
  • Cass Gottlieb
  • Erwin Greenberg
  • Jerome Gross Z”l
  • Fritzi Hallock
  • Lowell Herman
  • Leroy Hoffberger Z”l
  • Arnold Kohn Z”l
  • Harold Manekin Z”l
  • Aaron Max
  • Edward Obstler Z”l 
  • Melissa Peters
  • Robert Pollokoff
  • Melvyn Pugatch Z”l
  • Jeffrey Rosen
  • Lee Rosenberg
  • Arnold Scheinberg
  • Ina Singer
  • Todd Tilson
  • Robert Weinberg Z”l
  • Larry Wolf Z”l