Please note:

CHAI offices are closed to the public until further notice in an effort to keep our community and staff safe but we continue to offer services to our community.

READ MORE

Leadership

Lisa K. Budlow

Chief Executive Officer

lbudlow@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5354

Finance & Operations

Will Pass

Chief Financial & Operating Officer

wpass@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5331

Arlene Ellison

Director of Operations

aellison@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5304

Martha Weinrauch

Office Administrator

mweinrauch@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5317

David Moray

Loan Administrator

dmoray@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5327

Development & Impact

Rachel Ruben

Vice President, Development & Impact

rruben@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5332

Jessica Price

Data & Impact Manager

jprice@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5303

Natasha Yaeger

Marketing & Communications Manager

nyaeger@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5320

Housing Planning & Development

Ellen Jarrett

Vice President, Housing Planning & Development

ejarrett@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5311

Laura Hartman

Housing Development Project Manager

lhartman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5333

Housing & Services

Tiffany Nicolette

Vice President, Housing & Services

tnicolette@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5975

Homeownership

Stephanie Davis

Housing Counseling Program Manager

stdavis@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5310

Chesca Stein

Homeownership Specialist

cstein@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5309

Senior Home Repair & Benefits

Rona Gross

Program Manager, Senior Home Repair & Benefits

rgross@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5334

Morgan Gable

Senior Benefits Counselor

mgable@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5313

Corrie Everhart

Senior Home Repair Supervisor

ceverhart@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5316

John Laube

Senior Home Repair Technician

jlaube@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5316

Community Programs

Aging in Community

Anne Shimanovich

Aging in Community Program Director

ashimanovich@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5334

Lisa Glick

Intake Specialist​

lglick@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5433

Malka Zweig

Warm House Coordinator

mzweig@chaibaltimore.org 347-517-5587

Community Development

Larry Schugam

Senior Director of Community Development

lschugam@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5306

Sherrell Savage

Northwest Community & Schools Director

ssavage@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5305

Stephen D. Bowley, Sr.

Pikesville Community & Schools Director

sbowley@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5307

Jenny Torres

Fallstaff Community Organizer

jtorres@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5308

Edward A. Myerberg Center

Niki Barr

Center Director

nicole@myerberg.org 443-963-1450

Jennifer Osterweil

Assistant Director, Programs

jennifer@myerberg.org 443-963-1449

Elliott Goldberg

Assistant Director, Operations

elliott@myerberg.org 443-963-1447

Markese Hayden

Fitness and Wellness Director

markese@myerberg.org 443-963-1455

Melanie Waxman

Technology Concierge

melanie@myerberg.org 443-963-1461
For more on the Edward A. Myerberg Center, please visit myerberg.org

Leadership of CHAI

Howard Sollins, President
Peter Burstein, First Vice President
Scott Brown, Vice President
Eugene Poverni, Vice President
Howard Sobkov, Vice President
Jeffrey Powers, Secretary
Ron Bronfin, Treasurer

Melissa Peters, Immediate Past President

CHAI Board Members

  • Ari Abramson
  • Alex Berezin
  • Robb Cohen
  • Cronshi Englander
  • Mark Gheiler
  • Michael Ginsberg
  • Doni Greenwald
  • Shana Harris
  • Rev. Arnold Howard
  • Martha Nathanson
  • Mark Pressman
  • Michael Raphael
  • Matthew Rothstein
  • Jill Spector
  • Rikki Spector
  • Steven Stern
  • Gilbert Trout
  • Esther Weiner
  • Judy Paschkusz-Weiss

Life Members

  • David I. Bavar
  • David H. Brooks
  • Sanford R. Cardin
  • David D. Carliner
  • Paul R. Cooper
  • Benjamin J. Dubin
  • Alan J. Fink
  • Cass Gottlieb
  • Erwin L. Greenberg
  • Fritzi K. Hallock
  • Lowell Herman
  • Leroy E. Hoffberger Z”l​
  • Arnold K. Kohn Z”l​
  • Aaron Max
  • Edward Obstler Z”l
  • Robert G. Pollokoff
  • Jeffrey Rosen
  • Lee Rosenberg
  • Arnold Scheinberg
  • Ina Singer
  • Todd Tilson
  • ​Larry M. Wolf Z”l​