Leadership and Administration

Lisa K. Budlow

Chief Executive Officer

lbudlow@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5354

Phil Symonds

Chief Financial Officer

psymonds@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5331

Rachel Elliott

Vice President, Community Development

relliott@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5306

Rachel Ruben

Director of Resource Development

rruben@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5332

Arlene Ellison

Manager of Administrative Services

aellison@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5304

Martha Weinrauch

Office Administrator

mweinrauch@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5317

Rochelle (Shelly) Rudo

Office Assistant

rrudo@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5314

Natasha Yaeger

Marketing Manager

nyaeger@associated.org 410-369-9293

Homeownership, Loans and Foreclosure Prevention

Joyce Crockett

Homeownership Specialist

jcrockett@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5310

Chesca Stein

Homeownership Specialist

cstein@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5309

David Moray

Loan Administrator

dmoray@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5327

Community Engagement

Roxanne Allen

Director of School-Community Partnerships |

rallen@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5302

Beth Rheingold

Director of School-Community Engagement

brheingold@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5307

Sherrell Savage

Director of Community Organizing

ssavage@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5305

Brittany Morgan

Fallstaff Community Organizer

bmorgan@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5308

Aging In Community

Tiffany Nicolette

Vice President, Aging in Community

tnicolette@chaibaltimore.org 443-738-4667

Chava Ball

Village Engagement Director

mball@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5319

Jessica Price

Outreach and Operations Manager

jprice@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5303

Anne Shimanovich

Aging in Community Administrator

ashimanovich@chaibaltimore.org 410-843-9236

Rona Gross

Senior Benefits Counselor

rgross@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5315

Morgan Gable

Senior Benefits Counselor

mgable@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5313

Lisa Glick

Intake Specialist​

lglick@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5433

John Laube

Senior Home Repair Technician

jlaube@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5316

Corrie Everhart

Senior Home Repair Coordinator & Technician

Holly Pearl

Community Transportation Coordinator

Weinberg Senior Living Development and Management

Ellen Jarrett

Vice President, Housing Planning & Development

ejarrett@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5311

Roy Kiewe

Vice President, Asset Management

rkiewe@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5312

Laura Hartman

Housing Development Project Manager

lhartman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5333

Penina Berman

Housing Asset Specialist

pberman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5336

Edward A. Myerberg Center

Gail Zuskin, Executive Director | 410-358-6856
Elliott Goldberg, Assistant Director | 443-963-1447

Leadership of CHAI

Melissa Peters, President
Howard Sollins, First Vice President
Scott Brown, Vice President
Peter Burstein, Vice President
Mendy Greenfield, Vice President
Meir Neuberger, Vice President
Lila Shapiro-Cyr, Vice President
Jeffrey Powers, Secretary
Ron Bronfin, Treasurer

CHAI Board Members

  • Phyllis Ajayi
  • Alex Berezin
  • Jonathan Ehrenfeld
  • Cronshi Englander
  • Mark Gheiler
  • Doni Greenwald
  • Michael Ginsberg
  • Nancy Haas
  • Shana Harris
  • Justin Hoffman
  • Rev. Arnold Howard
  • Ellen Macks
  • Martha Nathanson
  • Eugene Poverni
  • Mark Pressman
  • Yanky Schorr
  • Leon Sheynman
  • Howard Sobkov
  • Jill Spector
  • Rikki Spector
  • Sheldon Stern
  • Steven Stern
  • Gilbert Trout
  • Esther Weiner
  • Nate Willner

Life Members

  • David I. Bavar
  • David H. Brooks
  • David D. Carliner
  • Paul R. Cooper
  • Benjamin J. Dubin
  • Alan J. Fink
  • Cass Gottlieb
  • Erwin L. Greenberg
  • Fritzi K. Hallock
  • Lowell Herman
  • Leroy E. Hoffberger Z”l​
  • Arnold K. Kohn
  • Aaron Max
  • Edward Obstler Z”l
  • Robert G. Pollokoff
  • Jeffrey Rosen
  • Lee Rosenberg
  • Arnold Scheinberg
  • Ina Singer
  • Todd Tilson
  • ​Larry M. Wolf Z”l​