Please note:

CHAI offices are closed to the public until further notice in an effort to keep our community and staff safe.

READ MORE

Leadership and Administration

Lisa K. Budlow

Chief Executive Officer

lbudlow@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5354

Phil Symonds

Chief Financial Officer

psymonds@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5331

Rachel Ruben

Vice President of Development and Impact

rruben@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5332

Arlene Ellison

Director of Operations

aellison@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5304

Martha Weinrauch

Office Administrator

mweinrauch@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5317

Rochelle (Shelly) Rudo

Office Assistant

rrudo@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5314

Natasha Yaeger

Marketing and Communications Manager

nyaeger@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5320

Homeownership, Loans and Foreclosure Prevention

Chesca Stein

Homeownership Specialist

cstein@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5309

David Moray

Loan Administrator

dmoray@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5327

Community Engagement

Larry Schugam

Senior Director of Community Development

lschugam@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5306

Sherrell Savage

Northwest Community and Schools Director

ssavage@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5305

Stephen D. Bowley, Sr.

Pikesville Community and Schools Director

sbowley@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5307

Aging In Community

Tiffany Nicolette

Vice President, Aging in Community

tnicolette@chaibaltimore.org 443-738-4667

Jessica Price

Outreach and Operations Manager

jprice@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5303

Anne Shimanovich

Aging in Community Program Manager

ashimanovich@chaibaltimore.org 410-843-9236

Rona Gross

Program Manager, Senior Home Repair & Benefits

rgross@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5334

Morgan Gable

Senior Benefits Counselor

mgable@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5313

Lisa Glick

Intake Specialist​

lglick@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5433

Corrie Everhart

Senior Home Repair Supervisor

ceverhart@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5316

John Laube

Senior Home Repair Technician

jlaube@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5316

Holly Pearl

Community Transportation Coordinator

hpearl@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5318

Weinberg Senior Living Development and Management

Ellen Jarrett

Vice President, Housing Planning & Development

ejarrett@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5311

Roy Kiewe

Vice President, Asset Management

rkiewe@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5312

Laura Hartman

Housing Development Project Manager

lhartman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5333

Penina Berman

Housing Asset Specialist

pberman@chaibaltimore.org 410-500-5336

Edward A. Myerberg Center

Niki Barr Center Director | 443-963-1450

Jennifer Osterweil Assistant Director, Programs | 443-963-1449

Elliott Goldberg, Assistant Director, Operations | 443-963-1447

Leadership of CHAI

Melissa Peters, President
Howard Sollins, First Vice President
Scott Brown, Vice President
Peter Burstein, Vice President
Mendy Greenfield, Vice President
Lila Shapiro-Cyr, Vice President
Jeffrey Powers, Secretary
Ron Bronfin, Treasurer

Jeffrey Rosen, Immediate Past President

CHAI Board Members

  • Phyllis Ajayi
  • Alex Berezin
  • Cronshi Englander
  • Mark Gheiler
  • Doni Greenwald
  • Michael Ginsberg
  • Nancy Haas
  • Shana Harris
  • Rev. Arnold Howard
  • Martha Nathanson
  • Eugene Poverni
  • Mark Pressman
  • Yanky Schorr
  • Howard Sobkov
  • Jill Spector
  • Rikki Spector
  • Sheldon Stern
  • Steven Stern
  • Gilbert Trout
  • Esther Weiner
  • Nate Willner

Life Members

  • David I. Bavar
  • David H. Brooks
  • Sanford R. Cardin
  • David D. Carliner
  • Paul R. Cooper
  • Benjamin J. Dubin
  • Alan J. Fink
  • Cass Gottlieb
  • Erwin L. Greenberg
  • Fritzi K. Hallock
  • Lowell Herman
  • Leroy E. Hoffberger Z”l​
  • Arnold K. Kohn
  • Aaron Max
  • Edward Obstler Z”l
  • Robert G. Pollokoff
  • Lee Rosenberg
  • Arnold Scheinberg
  • Ina Singer
  • Todd Tilson
  • ​Larry M. Wolf Z”l​