Connect With Us

CHAI – Comprehensive Housing Assistance, Inc.
5809 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215

410-500-5300

info@chaibaltimore.org

 

Quick Contacts

Homeownership & Foreclosure Prevention: Chesca Stein – 410-500-5309 – cstein@chaibaltimore.org

Homeownership Loans: David Moray – 410-500-5327 – dmoray@chaibaltimore.org

Community Engagement: Sherrell Savage – 410-500-5305 – ssavage@chaibaltimore.org

School and Community Partnerships: Roxanne Allen – 410-500-5302 – rallen@chaibaltimore.org

Older Adults and Aging in Community: Lisa Glick – 410-500-5433 – lglick@chaibaltimore.org

Myerberg Center: Niki Barr – 410-963-1450 – niki@myerberg.org

Weinberg Senior Living: Penina Berman – 410-500-5336 – pberman@chaibaltimore.org

Stay In Touch

Join our mailing list to stay up to date with all of the exciting things happening at CHAI.

 

Notice to Public Title VI